

# TKR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS)





## **Disciplinary Committee**

### **Members**

1	Dr.M.Mahesh, Electronics & Communication Engg. Dept,TKRCET Professor, ECE	Head of the department	Chairman
2	Dr.D.Nageshwar Rao, Professor in ECE	COE, Senior faculty of Department	Member
3	Mrs.K.Sudha Rani Associate Professor, ECE dept.	Senior faculty of Department	Convener
4	Mrs.M. Chaitanya Assistant Professor, ECE dept.	Senior faculty of Department	Member
5	Mrs.A.Haritha Assistant Professor, ECE dept.	Senior faculty of Department	Member
6	M Saikiran 21K91A04F1	Class Representative	Student Member
7	M Sri Nithya 21K91A04F9	Class Representative	Student Member
8	Ch. Mani Sai 21K91A0453	Class Representative	Student Member

#### **Meeting Schedule**

As & when required

#### **Functions:-**

- The Committee deals with any ragging/unwanted incident that might have happened in the Department
- To interact, investigate, interrogate all those who are involved and suggest the HoD any remedial action or punishment awarded to the guilty party
- If the matter is serious, then report to Principal through HoD

#### **Information to be provided to Committee:**

- Up to date academic performance report of all those who are involved
- Attendance of all concerned parties
- Past record of disciplinary activity of all the involved parties
- Report of the Faculty Mentors