

Anti- Ragging Committee

Members

1	Dr .M. Mahesh, Electronics&Communication Engg. Dept,TKRCET Professor, ECE	Head of the department,	Chairman
2	Dr.D.Nageshwar Rao, Professor in ECE	COE, Senior faculty of Department	Member
3	Dr. K.Sukanya Associate Professor, ECE	Senior faculty of the Department	Convener
4	Mr.G.Mahesh Assistant Professor, ECE	Senior faculty of the Department	Member
5	Mr.P.Manga Rao Assistant Professor, ECE	Senior faculty of the Department	Member

Meeting:

As & when required