

## **Grievances on Sexual Harassment Committee**

## Members

| 1 | Dr .M. Mahesh,<br>Electronics&Communication<br>Engg. Dept,TKRCET<br>Professor, ECE | Head of the department,          | Chairman |
|---|--|----------------------------------|----------|
| 2 | Dr. K. Padmaja Devi<br>Associate Professor, ECE                                    | Senior faculty of the Department | Convener |
| 3 | Mrs.Ch. Divya<br>Assistant Professor, ECE  | Senior faculty of the Department | Member   |
| 4 | Mrs.A.Lavanya<br>Assistant Professor, ECE  | Senior faculty of the Department | Member   |
| 5 | Mrs.S.Swathi<br>Assistant Professor, ECE   | Senior faculty of the Department | Member   |

## Meeting:

As & when required