

TRE Educational Society, Approved by ARTE Although by INTUR, Accordited by NBA & NAAC with W Grade)



## Grievances on Sexual Harassment Committee

## Members

1	Dr.D.Nageshwar Rao Head of the department Electronics&Communication Engg. Dept,TKRCET	Head of the department	Chairman
2	Dr. K. Padmaja Devi Associate.Professor, ECE	Senior faculty of the Department	Convener
3	Mrs.Ch. Divya Assistant.Professor, ECE	Senior faculty of the Department	Member

Meeting:

As & when required

Head of the Department Electronics & Communication Engineering TKR College of Engineering & Technology (AUTONOMOUS) Medbowli, Meerpet, Hyderabad-97.

rincipal

TKR College of Engineering & Technology (AUTONOMOUS) Medbowli, Meerpet, Hyderabad-97.