

TKR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS)

(b) TER Educational Society, Approach by Art (1, 2000) and by PATAUL According to both 2, 8 pages of the solar.



Disciplinary Committee

Members

1	Dr.D.Nageshwar Rao Head of the department Electronics&Communication Engg. Dept,TKRCET	Head of the department	Chairman
2	Mrs.K.Sudha Rani Associate.Professor, ECE dept.	Senior faculty of Department	Convener
3	Mrs.A.Haritha Assistant.Professor, ECE dept.	Senior faculty of Department	Member
4	Mrs.M. Indira Assistant.Professor, ECE dept.	Senior faculty of Department	Member
5	Mrs.S. Sai Sree Assistant.Professor, ECE dept.	Senior faculty of Department	Member
6	D. Nikhil 20K91A04D7	Class Representative	Student Member
7	R. Vennela 20K91A04E9	Class Representative	Student Member
8	Ch. Mani Sai 21K91A0453	Class Representative	Student Member

Meeting Schedule

As & when required

Functions:-

- The Committee deals with any ragging/unwanted incident that might have happened in the Department
- To interact, investigate, interrogate all those who are involved and suggest the HOD any remedial action or punishment awarded to the guilty party
- If the matter is serious, then report to Principal through HOD

Information to be provided to Committee:

- Up to date academic performance report of all those who are involved
- Attendance of all concerned parties
- Past record of disciplinary activity of all the involved parties
- Report of the Faculty Mentors

Head of the Department Electronics & Communication Engineering TKR College of Engineering & Technology (AUTONOMOUS) Medbowli, Meerpet, Hyderabad-97.

12

Principal TKR College of Engineering & Technology (AUTONOMOUS) Medbowli, Meerpet, Hyderabad-97.