# TKR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY IQAC(2021-22)

#### **Members**

1.	Dr. D.V. Ravi Shankar,	Principal	Chairperson
	Principal, TKRCET.		
		D 4 1 '	0 1:
2.	Dr.A.Suresh Rao,	Dean -Academics	Co-ordinator
3.	Ms.V.Swarupa	Representative of EEE	Member
4.	Dr.A.Rajarajeswari	Representative of Civil	Member
5.	Dr.V.Krishna	Representative of CSE	Member
6.	Ms.C.Jaya Lakshmi	Representative of IT	Member
7.	Mr.M.Venkat Reddy	Representative of Mech.	Member
8.	Dr.T.Naveen Reddy	Representative of H&S	Member
9.	Dr. P. Gayathri	Representative of ECE	Member
10.	Mrs. A. Meena Kumari	Representative of H&S	Member
11.	Dr.B.Nasimha	Representative of H&S	Member
12.	Mr.N.Murali Mohan	Representative of H&S	Member
13.	Ms. K. Gyaneswari	Representative of MBA	Member
14.	Dr. P. Rami Reddy	Educationist	Member

#### **Meeting Schedule:-**

Minimum four times in an academic year.

#### Functions:

- 1. Prepares annual calendar events of the institution.
- 2. Conducts periodical meetings.
- 3. Organizes capacity building programme.
- 4. Feedback analysis.
- 5. Departmental action plan and report.
- 6. Committees' action plan and report.
- 7. Co-ordinate the preparation of individual timetable &lesson plan.
- 8. Extends support for organizing the programs.
- 9. Encourages facility's research activities.
- 10. Students' progress and support services.
- 11. Benchmarks.

### INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MEETING

VENUE	BOARD ROOM		
CONVENED ON 20-08-2021		TIME: FROM 1 12.00 Hrs	0.00 Hrs TO
	Dr. D.V. Ravi Shank	ar,	
	Dr.A.Suresh Rao,		
	Ms.V.Swarupa		
	Dr.A.Rajarajeswari		
	Dr.V.Krishna		
	Ms.C.Jaya Lakshmi		
List Of Members	Mr.M.Venkat Reddy		
Attended	Dr.T.Naveen Reddy		
	Dr. P. Gayathri		
	Mrs. A. Meena Kumari		
	Dr.B.Nasimha		
	Mr.N.Murali Mohan		
	Ms. K. Gyaneswari		
	Dr. P. Rami Reddy		
List Of Members			
Unable To Attend	-		
	D / 11 OSD!		Responsible Person
Agenda Points	Details Of Discussion		And Target Date

DST Projects	Informed to all Departments head to make use of the new R&D facility and motivate staff to get atleast one DST sponsored project	
N. C	, ,	
New Courses	All HODs of accredited Departments to come up with proposal to start new courses inline with NEP framework	

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MEETING

VENUE	BOARD ROOM		
CONVENED ON 05-01-2022		TIME: FROM 10.00 12.00 Hrs	) Hrs TO
	Dr. D.V. Ravi Shank	ar,	
	Dr.A.Suresh Rao,		
	Ms.V.Swarupa		
	Dr.A.Rajarajeswari		
	Dr.V.Krishna		
	Ms.C.Jaya Lakshmi		
List Of Members	Mr.M.Venkat Reddy		
Attended	Dr.T.Naveen Reddy		
	Dr. P. Gayathri		
	Mrs. A. Meena Kum	ari	
	Dr.B.Nasimha		
	Mr.N.Murali Mohan		
	Ms. K. Gyaneswari		
	Dr. P. Rami Reddy		
List Of Members	_		
Unable To Attend			
A. 1 D. 1	D 4 11 OSD: :		ponsible Person
Agenda Points	Details Of Discussion		Target Date

NBA SAR	NBA SAR for CSE Department should be	
	filled on time. Dr. A Suresh Rao Dean	
	Academics will look into the follow up	
NAAC AQAR	NAAC AQAR for the current academic year	
	to be uploaded in the NAAC portal on or	
	before 30/08/2022	