# TKR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY IQAC(2020-21)

#### **Members**

1.	Dr. D.V. Ravi Shankar, Principal, TKRCET.	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr.A.Suresh Rao,	Dean -Academics	Co-ordinator
3.	Ms.V.Swarupa	Representative of EEE	Member
4.	Dr.A.Rajarajeswari	Representative of Civil	Member
5.	Dr.V.Krishna	Representative of CSE	Member
6.	Ms.C.Jaya Lakshmi	Representative of IT	Member
7.	Mr.M.Venkat Reddy	Representative of Mech.	Member
8.	Dr.T.Naveen Reddy	Representative of H&S	Member
9.	Dr. P. Gayathri	Representative of ECE	Member
10.	Mrs. A. Meena Kumari	Representative of H&S	Member
11.	Dr.B.Nasimha	Representative of H&S	Member
12.	Mr.N.Murali Mohan	Representative of H&S	Member
13.	Ms. K. Gyaneswari	Representative of MBA	Member
14.	Dr. P. Rami Reddy	Educationist	Member

#### **Meeting Schedule:-**

Minimum four times in an academic year.

#### Functions:

- 1. Prepares annual calendar events of the institution.
- 2. Conducts periodical meetings.
- 3. Organizes capacity building programme.

- 4. Feedback analysis.
- 5. Departmental action plan and report.
- 6. Committees' action plan and report.
- 7. Co-ordinate the preparation of individual timetable &lesson plan.
- 8. Extends support for organizing the programs.
- 9. Encourages facility's research activities.
- 10. Students' progress and support services.
- 11. Benchmarks.

### INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MEETING

VENUE	BOARD ROOM	
CONVENED ON 30-10	-2020 TIME: 12.00	FROM 10.00 Hrs TO
List Of Members Attended	Dr. D.V. Ravi Shankar, Dr.A.Suresh Rao, Ms.V.Swarupa Dr.A.Rajarajeswari Dr.V.Krishna Ms.C.Jaya Lakshmi Mr.M.Venkat Reddy Dr.T.Naveen Reddy Dr. P. Gayathri Mrs. A. Meena Kumari Dr.B.Nasimha Mr.N.Murali Mohan Ms. K. Gyaneswari Dr. P. Rami Reddy	
List Of Members Unable To Attend	-	
Agenda Points	Details Of Discussion	Responsible Person  And Target Date
Gradual adoption of NEP framework	To be put up for discussion with Acacouncil	ademic
Establishment of research centre	After consultation with HODs and management, proposal for research	n centre

to be submitted with JNTUH concerning of high configuration computers	

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MEETING

VENUE	BOARD ROOM		
CONVENED ON 23-02-	-2021 TIME: FRO 12.00 Hrs	OM 10.00 Hrs TO	
List Of Members Attended	Dr. D.V. Ravi Shankar, Dr.A.Suresh Rao, Ms.V.Swarupa Dr.A.Rajarajeswari Dr.V.Krishna Ms.C.Jaya Lakshmi Mr.M.Venkat Reddy Dr.T.Naveen Reddy Dr. P. Gayathri Mrs. A. Meena Kumari Dr.B.Nasimha Mr.N.Murali Mohan Ms. K. Gyaneswari Dr. P. Rami Reddy		
List Of Members Unable To Attend	-		
Agenda Points	Details Of Discussion	Responsible Person  And Target Date	
Increase in number of programmes under choice based credit system (CBSC)	Informed all Department heads to increase the courses under CBSC based on industry demand		
Minimum lecture hours for Value added courses	Advised all to provide value based course to a minimum duration of 30 hours of classroom lectures per semester	for	