

TKR COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &TECHNOLOGY

Department of Information Technology

Minutes of meeting

Date: 16/12/2017

Agenda points:

1. Approval of B. Tech II year syllabus

Minutes:

1. II year B. Tech course structures & syllabus approved with minor modifications.

1. Prof S.V.L. Harasimbay	of whom.
2. Perf R.B.N. Subsamanyany	K&r&Junion
3. Prof. P. Radha Krishna	PRostoli
4. Pet M.A. Haweed	bland.
5. D. K. M.V. Madan Kumae	M.
	Asmot